Sweater à la Katwise

Standard

Here it is, my finished Sweater à la Katewise. Please google her if you haven’t met her before. She is such a fun person. Reading her blissful tutorial, which I bought in the internet for 5 dollars (Fr. 3.60) three weeks ago, was such fun. Thank you Urs for printing it for me. I was afraid the pringer in school would explode because of the many, many colours. The pictures and the text have warmed my heart and lifted my spirits.

Now I’m very pleased with my first sweater, that I finished first thing in the morning before drinking coffee. And what’s best, there is still much fabric left to make at least two more. Red, orange, blue, purple: This is going to be a creative weekend.

Hier meine Jacke à la Katewise, die ich vor etwa drei Wochen im Internet entdeckt habe. Sie ist so ein verrücktes Huhn. Wer sich überraschen und aufheitern lassen möchte, findet sie unter http://www.katwise.com.

Mit meinem ersten Versuch bin ich sehr zufrieden. Und noch immer habe ich Material für mindestens zwei Pullis mehr. Schnippsel, schnippsel, orange, rot und lila, und gekonnt zusammengenäht, sind der Kreativität keine Grenzen gesetzt. Meine Pullis sollen jedoch nicht nur schön bunt, sondern auch solide sein.

»

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

