A lot of work on Thursdays

Standard

Hello where ever you are

It’s time for an up-date.

It still seems to be in the middle of the night because I got up early (at 5) to make the most of my Thursday. It’s really dark outside at this time of day and year. Fortunatelly, the clocks are turnded back next weekend.

As usual I don’t have school today. However, as my ex-husband used to say (probabely still says: Thank God we have a holiday, therefore there is time for work!).

This is how I’m feeling right now. Indeed, Thursdays are loaded with a lot of chores like doing some laundery, bringing the garbage out and preparing for school. There are some fun parts though: Writing „Thursday Reality Shot“ for instance. I wish you all a pleasant day.

Check: Mockingbird Hill Cottage.

»

  1. I also have a free day today and my to-do list is long. I see we will „enjoy“ the same things today. Have a little bit fun and don’t forget the time for yourself.

    Anna-Lena😉

  2. Thanks for your comment, I’m glad you enjoyed my photos! I could really relate to this post, I’m not a morning person so dark mornings are my enemy, but the clock has gone back so it’s a little bit lighter today! I’m going back to school tomorrow after a very busy „week off“!

  3. First I love all your quilts. Having fabrics from such special people in your life must make it all the more wonderful. I am so glad you joined my sister at Reality Shot Thursday. I love the idea, I just had a crazy week and couldn’t get it done. Hugs to you,
    Meredith

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

