Warme Füsse – Warm feet

Standard

Brrrrrr, es ist kalt hier im Laden.  Aber wenigstens ist mein Restenwollensockenpaar fertig gestrickt. Da werden meine Füsse dann zu Hause frisch besockt schnellsten wieder warm. Hoffentlich!🙂

It’s very cold here sitting in the store without any customer. Where are you? Everybody in the mountains looking for the sun? However, I’m happy I’ve finished my pair of socks I made of left over yarn. All the endings are weaved in. When I am home tonight I will be warm soon. Hopefully.

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments on my posts. This really means a lot to me! I wish you a plesant afternoon or evening or what ever is left of the day.

 

Edit: These are my January Socks. I love them!

»

  1. Oh, I hope you get home soon, if nothing else to get warm and well fed. Maybe you could soak in a hot shower or bath, then put your lovely socks on. That always seems to help me get warm.

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

