Eins nach dem andern – One after Another

Standard


sually I finish one project until I start a new one. I don’t want to lose control of too many things going on at the same time although I’m quite good at multitasking. Nontheless, I like chores, tasks and projects better when they are done. They path-goal theorie doesn’t suit me. I like results, which doesn’t mean I don’t enjoy creating or making something. I even like cleaning the house because it looks nice and smells good when finished. But that’s another story.

Anyway, this is the reason why I had to finish my blue cardian from Drops design before I could start my March socks, which are finished by now.

I’m sure you have noticed the capital letter at the beginning. Ursula from Mocking Bird Hill Cottage shared this beautiful link. Thank you Jessica Hische.

Ich musste unbedingt zuerst das Jäckchen fertig häkeln, bevor ich mit meinen Märzsocken anfangen konnte. Zuviele offen Arbeiten zu haben, stresst mich, obwohl ich im Multitasking recht gut bin. Ich habe gerne Resultate, so dass das „der Weg ist das Ziel“ Motto nicht zu mir passt. Das heisst aber nicht, dass ich nicht mit meinem ganzen Herzen dabei bin, wenn ich etwas kreiere oder arbeite. Die Belohnung ist jedoch immer das fertige Produkt. Ich putze sogar gerne, denn nachher sieht alles schön aus und riecht so gut.

Ich bin sicher, ihr habt den schönen Grossbuchstaben am Anfang des Blogeintrags gesehen. Auf dem Ursulas Blog „Mocking Bird Hill Cottage“ fand ich diesen wunderbaren Link mit verschiedenen Zierschriften. Es ist immer wieder schön, generöse Menschen zu finden, nicht wahr? Mein Dank geht an Jessica Hische.

»

  1. Love, love, love your beautiful vest/sweater. Love the color and how wonderful it looks on you. I was scrolling back and saw your wonderful garlic basket. Hope you have had a great week.
    Meredith

  2. Wow, it’s beautiful! (So is your background.)

    Thank you for the wonderful link to the capital letters – they’re all so pretty I can’t choose. I love fancy letters like that.

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

