Bunte Sammlung – Colourful Collection

Standard

Hello Ladies!

I don’t have to share much today as my projects are not finished yet or I’ve written about them already.

Because I wanted to say hello at Tami’s Amis (and welcome to all my new followers), I had to come up with something else than my i-phone purses I showed Wednesday when I was in THE fever. I’ve finished all four of the purses and I decided to take the blue button as the most of you had suggested. A project is finished if the last end is woven in and cut off. I’ve been collecting the ends in a huge jar for quite a while, which is not my idea but Sue’s from Kittens with Mittens. I like my colourful and uplifting collections of little ends. Furthermore, it’s kind of a diary.

Heute gibts nicht viel zu zeigen, aber damit ich trotzdem hallo sagen kann, liess ich mir was einfallen.

Meine vier i-Phone Hüllen sind fertig gestrickt, aber die habe ich ja schon vorgeführt, als ich noch im Fieber war. Deshalb heute nur eine kleine Ecke davon, dafür setzt sich mein Schnippselglas in Szene, in dem ich schon seit einer Weile alle abgeschnittenen Schwänzchen meiner Handarbeiten sammle. Schön bunt und lustig, finde ich. Die Idee kommt von Sue von Kittens with Mittens. An Hand der Schnippsel kann ich so ziemlich genau rekonstruieren, was ich alles gemacht habe über die vergangenen Monate.

»

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

