Take care! – Hebed eu Sorg! – Alles Gute!

Standard

There are so many people around me who need a boost at the moment. Therefore, I’m still crochting and making little somethings just to let them know that they are not alone in this crazy world. Of course, I won’t forget to think about what makes me happy (one favourite thing each day, remember) and to take notes about what I am grateful for. My latest addition to the list:

Last night’s heavy rainfall was music in a completely quiet surrounding. Oberheimen is a wonderful place to live.

The sun is out, I’m going for a little walk enjoying the clear air.

What I have made so far: 2 small bags, lined with velvet containing a tiny bottle of bath oil and bath perls, 2 lavender bags and 1 towel as many of you have suggested.

Take care!

Im Moment gibts grad einige liebe Leute, die ein bisschen Aufmunterung brauchen können. Klar, die Situation wird nicht besser mit einem kleinen Geschenklein, aber es macht hoffentlich klar: „Du bist nicht allein in diesem Theater.“ Daneben vergesse ich nicht, mir selber zu überlegen, was mich aufstellt (mir was zuliebe tun jeden Tag) und die Liste zu führen mit den Dingen, für die ich dankbar bin. Die letzten Ergänzungen:

Letzte Nacht war der Regen wie Musik in einer total ruhigen Umgebung. Ja, Oberheimen ist ein wunderbarer Platz zum Leben.

Die Sonne guckt hervor und ich gehe auf einen kleinen Spaziergang, um die frisch gereinigte Luft zu geniessen. Tief einatmen, lange ausatmen.🙂

Was ich bis jetzt aus den Herzenhäkeleien gemacht habe: 2 Lavendelsäckli, 2 Beutelchen mit Samet gefüttert und einem fein duftenden Dusch und Badeperlen drin, 1 Frotteetuch, denn viele von euch haben mir dazu geraten.

Na dann, hebed eu Sorg!

»

  1. Nice „little things“ mean so much. Thank you for sharing. Is there any way to get only the posts you do in English or could you add Google translate to your blog? This would help your blog very much and reach many more people. I love what you do, but sometimes can only look at photos.
    Sincerely,
    Boo

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

