My Santas

Standard

Santag

My favourite Santa, who is allowed to be with us the whole year round, has got a partner.

I found this mug in my favourite thirft store in Weinfelden yesterday. As I intend to have lots of cozy encounters with myself and hot chocolate in the near future, I had to buy it. It’s a large mug so I’m likely to have hot chocolate topped with whipped cream

and sprinkled with cinnamon. Thanks for the tip, Michelle.

Samichlaustasse

Hopefully, the upcoming days won’t be too busy. It would be nice if you visited Mockingbird Hill Cottage.

Thank you Claudia for hosting this party.

And last but not least: I wish you all

Merry Christmas

»

  1. I love your Santas, Regula. Hot chocolate in that mug sounds like the perfect thing this holiday season.

    Thanks so much for joining in this week and Merry Christmas to you and yours.

    xo
    Claudia

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

