Bündner Kreuzstich zum Ersten

Standard

I posted about the collection of cross stitch patterns last Saturday. Do you want to see where this has leaded to?

Again it’s a favourite Saturday at Mockingbird Hill Cottage. And because I love Bündner cross stitch even more after I have finished my little project, I’m linking up.

I finished my cross stitch project when I was still in the mountains, which means yesterday. I was a bit worried I might not make anything with the little piece.

Kreuzstich2.jpg

To make a long story short, I made a pincushion for my friend who lent me her skiing equipment for last week’s ski camp.

Steppstich

Überwindlingsstich

ÜberwindlinsstichEcke1

Kreuzstichnadelkissen

I wish you all a wonderful weekend and shout out a big hello to my new followers.

»

  1. Very pretty! I’m intrigued by the way you sewed it all together. Such a lovely little stitching that is turned into something quite useful. Happy day to you. Tammy

  2. I’m always looking for ways to make sweet little
    pincushions and yours is especially nice…
    Thanks so much for your visit to my blog
    and commenting.
    have a great week ahead
    Sandy

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

