Mein kleines Geburtstagsgeschenk – A Little Birthday Present

Standard

Brosche.jpg

There is love at first site, isn’t it? For example this little flower brooch. Isn’t it lovely? And because today I have the best reasons of all to buy a little something, I did. It’s my birthday present.

Es gibt Liebe auf den ersten Blick, nicht wahr? Zum Beispiel diese kleine Blumenbrosche, die ich an mein langjähriges Handtäschchen anbringen möchte. Und weil ich heute den besten aller Gründe habe, mir etwas Kleines zu kaufen, gehört die Stoffblume jetzt mir. Sie ist mein kleines Geburtstagsgeschenk.🙂

»

    • I thought I was following you but I only have you on my reader. Now, the first step is done.🙂 And yes, the sun was shining the whole day. Lucky me!🙂

    • Thank you! I had a fabulous day and there are even more nice things awaiting me, like dinner at my sisters‘ on Sunday and an invitation for dinner from a friend soon.🙂

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

