Too Beautiful to Be Left in The Shelf

Standard

Arizona4

When I go shopping, I stick to my list, and I’m 100 percent positive that I never buy anything due to its nice looks. In the contrary, if an item looks nice I think they want me to buy it so I don’t. I’m rational. I’m critical. I’m not easily entraped. I’m not superficial.

Arizona3

 

Why then have I bought these Arizona drinks I don’t even like that much?

Arizona1

 

Arizona2

 

Truth to be told I can’t trust myself anymore. These bottles are just to beautiful to be left in the shelf.

Come and join the fun at

A-Favourite-Thing-Saturday

party.

»

    • I haven’t seen an advertisment, only the bottles about a year ago in a store I don’t go often. I saw them and found them lovely (And I was thirsty, that’s why I went into the story in the first place). This morning I noticed that they have Arizona in our grocery store in the village. Dorfmarkt Vita. How dangerous.

  1. I’ve always thought those bottles were so lovely, especially the green one. I don’t know why I haven’t collected one myself!

    Thanks so much for joining in this week.

    xo
    Claudia

  2. The green tea isn’t too bad. Haven’t tried the blueberry nor seen it!! They ARE lovely bottles to decorate with! As someone said above — you need to splurge once in a while :-}}

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

