What a Peaceful Morning

Standard

What a peaceful morning!

Son’s still sleeping, husband’s at work.

How quiet the world is when it rains.

Samba1

Crocheting, enjoying a second cup of coffee. It’s the my favourite time of the week.

Secondcup

Happy Saturday!

afavoritething-300x271

»

  1. I love, love, love Sturday mornings, when the world is quiet and I get to get up and get moving at my own pace. Love your yarn.
    Hugs to you my friend,
    Meredith

    • Now it’s Sunday morning, and I am the first one up again. Still no sunshine but the rain has stopped finally. I must check the news, there was flood yesterday evening already … Have a nice Sunday. Regula

  2. Your crochet is beautiful, Regula. Is it for the project you mentioned before?

    Coffee and crochet sounds lovely to me.

    Thanks so much for joining in this week.

    • Yes, the yarn arrived yesterday. I’m making a Samba Hippiejacket from woolfactory.de
      I’m in love already (in round 20). Have a nice weekend.

  3. Lovely colors you used!! Yes- morning before everyone gets up and starts moving around, just the dog and a cup of coffee, do make for a favorite time!

  4. What a beautiful website you have! So colorful and unique, I love it. Wish I could crochet, bad hands… Thanks for visiting me. Take care! Dawn @ We Call It Junkin

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

