Montag – Mandala – Monday

Standard

Good Morning Ladies and Gentlemen! – Guten Morgen, meine Lieben!

Es liegen noch ein paar Chläusli und andere Schöggeli zwischen Erdnüssen, Mandarinli und kleinen Biberli. Ja, der Samichlaus hat seine Leckereien auch zu uns gebracht. Dass ich damit ein Mandala legen würde, hat er wohl nicht gedacht.

There are still some goodies Santa brought us on the kitchen table. Chocolate in various shapes, mandarines, peanuts and „Biberli“. He didn’t think of me arranging a mandala with them, did he? 

Mandala 37

Mandala38

»

  1. Ich freue mich auf jedes neue Montagsmandala🙂
    Was ist das in dem inneren Ring? Einmal getrocknete Apriskosen in Abwechslung mit ???
    Verrate es mir mal🙂
    Wünsche eine gute Woche.
    Liebe Grüße
    Karin

  2. Thanks for sharing your beautiful blog and wonderful items you make with us. I have been reading your blog for awhile now and really appreciate your upbeat attitude. You always brighten my day. Have Happy Holidays and thanks again.

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

