Gelbe Kuschelsocken – Yellow and Fuzzy

Standard

Kuschelsocken

No time to chat, sorry. These socks have to be finished by Friday. Otherwise a young lady will be very unhappy. As you know I’m doing my best to make people happy. 

I’ve bought too much yarn, ordered the wrong colour at first. Silly me! Now I can knit two pairs of grey Kuschelsocken and a second pair of yellow ones. :-) 

Kuschelsocken2

Keine Zeit zum Plaudern leider. Diese Socken müssen bis Freitag fertig sein. Ansonsten wird eine junge Frau sehr unglücklich sein. Und das kann ich natürlich nicht zulassen.

Im Übrigen habe ich viel zu viel Wolle gekauft. Zuerst bestellte ich die falsche Farbe (ich Dummerchen), dann war ich unsicher, wieviel ich überhaupt brauchen würde. Nun kann ich noch zwei paar Kuschelsocken in grau und ein weiteres Paar in gelb stricken.🙂

»

  1. Great pattern for the fuzzy yarn – the young lady who receives these will undoubtedly be very happy with them! You must be a very efficient knitter – it takes me FOREVER to knit a pair of socks🙂

Thanks for stopping by and your comment. Danke fürs Reinschauen und für deine Nachricht.

