Favourite Things · Häkeln/Crochet

Golden Days – Darfs ein bisschen Gold sein?

GrannyGold2

I’m listening to ABBA Gold while I’m driving from here to there. And I bought some metallic yarn. It’s a favourite thing these days. Golden days indeed although the weather is not golden at all. However I don’t mind. It’s nice being inside and having all the time of the world.

GrannyGold3

Warum zieht’s mich zu Gold? Vermutlich weil die Sonne so grad überhaupt nicht scheint. Dafür höre ich ABBA Gold, wenn ich über Land fahre.  Und ich habe eine Spule Goldgarn gekauft, mit dem ich alles umhäkle, was mir in die Finger kommt. Morgen Freitag dann mehr vom Kitsch. 🙂

GrannyGold1

Eine Antwort auf „Golden Days – Darfs ein bisschen Gold sein?

  1. Oh I love the sparkly gold yarn! I bought some to trim the crochet hats I made for my Blythe. Loved every minute stitching with it. Love listening to ABBA Gold too! Have a wonderful weekend.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar