Häkeln/Crochet

Japanese Flowers

Good morning

A while ago I made Japanese Flowers from a picture because I couldn’t find a pattern. I’m sure there are books and magazines, but I didn’t want to spend a lot of money and didn’t have the time to look for it. So I took a look at the photographs and tried to crochet. Finally I was satisfied with the result.

Two days ago I was asked by “ a Pisces in Seatle“ if I had a pattern. Obviously someone has tried to find one too in the internet, found me instead and asked me by e-mail if I had a pattern. No, I still didn’t have one. But now I have and I am happy to share it.

Vor etwa einem halben Jahr entdeckte ich die Japanischen Blumen im Internet, fand aber keine Muster dazu. Also häkelte ich von den Fotos. Natürlich waren die ersten Versuche nicht ganz das Gelbe vom Ei, aber schliesslich war ich mit dem Resultat zufrieden. Offensichtlich suchen noch andere Häkelfrauen ein Muster der Japanischen Blumen, denn vorgestern wurde ich per e-mail gefragt, ob ich ein Muster hätte. Nein, hatte ich nicht, aber nun hab ich eins, das ich gerne weitergebe.

9 Antworten auf „Japanese Flowers

  1. Danke für die Anleitung. Habe die Blüten grad im Netz gefunden und dank deiner Häkelschrift werde ich sie wohl auch irgendwann umsetzen.

    Viele Grüße
    Margrit

  2. Muscle – Mag International: 80% of this publication is written by freelance writers.
    While most are pretty straightforward, it
    really depends on the creator. Recently, the Royal tour to Canada
    has made the public warming.

  3. Wow, that’s beautiful! I have instructions for the Japanese Flower pattern that Attic 24 Lucy made if you want. They are in French so let me know if you’d like me to translate them.

    I have a huge bag of them because I didn’t join them as I went and now I’m too lazy to stitch them together… Now I have another giant stack of squares for an afghan that I can’t stand the thought of sewing together…

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar