Allgemein

Two Ways – Zweierlei

Cowl:Hat

Wie soll man an einem Schaustück zeigen, dass man es auf zweierlei Weisen tragen kann? Genau, man braucht zwei Stück davon. Eines hab ich schon fertig. Und da noch Wolle übrig war (aus der Restenkiste sowieso), habe ich flugs ein zweites angeschlagen. Am Freitag zeige ich euch beide an der Frau.

How would you show off a garment that can be worn two ways? Exactely, you need two of its kind. The first one is finished. And because there was still yarn left (from stash by the way), I’ve  casted on a second one. Hopefully, I can show you both on the woman on Friday. 

Für heute also vorerst mal nur die Mützenvariante.

Today, I’m presenting you the hat version. 

Cowl:Hat2

Am Wochenende war übrigens grosses Familienfest. Mein kleiner Neffe Anders wurde getauft. Da er mit seinen Eltern in Stockholm wohnt, konnte ich ihn gestern endlich richtig begrüssen. Johan Anders; willkommen in der Familie.

We had a big family reunion on Sunday as my little nephew Anders was baptised. Because he lives in Stockhom, Sweden with his parents, it was the first time I coul hold him and say hello to him. Johan Anders; welcome to the family!

Anders

9 Antworten auf „Two Ways – Zweierlei

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar