Mandala

Montag – Mandala – Monday

MandalaOstergl

 

Komplementärkonstrastig blüht es in meinem Garten zwischen allem Unkraut. Jäten ist für die Ferien geplant.

Jetzt freue ich mich an den Blüten und Blütchen im Sonnenschein.

My front yard is blooming between all the weed, which I don’t see. I’m enjoying the purple and yellow in the sunshine! 

MandalaOstergl2

 

Have a wonderful week!

6 Antworten auf „Montag – Mandala – Monday

  1. Your mandala is so beautiful. Makes me wish I was there. Not going to be much color here this spring with the weather we’ve been having so Thank You so much for sharing yours. Going to have to live vicariously.

    1. We had an awful spring last year. Winter stayed for ages. That’s why I am excited about spring this year. We’ve had so many lovely and sunny days. I hope spring doesn’t let you wait much longer.

  2. So wunderschöne Farben – bei mir blüht es auch, ich weiß nur nicht, ob ich mit dem Jäten so lange warten kann, man sieht schon nichts mehr! Frühling ist was Wunderbares!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar