Hühnerhaus/Chicken Coop · Papierarbeiten/Paper art · Up- and Recycling

So Many Eggs – Eierüberfluss

HuhnsäckliA

I have you introduced to my hens, have I? I’m also proudly showing you the eggs my feathery friends provide me with.  There are so many that I can make a lovely birthday gift for Mona. Who wouldn’t love fresh eggs from the farm, my farm?

Ich habe euch meine Hühner schon vorgesetllt, nicht wahr? Ich zeige euch auch voller Stolz die Eier, mit denen mich meine gefiederten Freundinnen versorgen. Es gibt soviele, dass ich sie hübsch verpackt verschenken kann. Zum Beispiel an Mona zum Geburtstag. Wer hat nicht gerne frische Eier vom Bauernhof? Von meinem Bauernhof?

The material I used for the hen-bag are recycled: wrapping paper, yarn ends (I’ve been collecting these for two years in a jar). The eggs are freshly produced today. 

Das Material für die Verpackung ist wiederverwendet: Geschenkpapier in Packpapierqualität, Wollschwänzchen, die ich seit zwei Jahren in einem Einmachglas sammle. Die Eier sind ganz frisch von der heutigen Morgenausbeute.

Huhn-Säcklifalten1

Huh-Säcklifalten2

 

Huhn-Säcklifalten3

Huhn-Schwanz

Ich fand gerade mal ein Federli heute Morgen!

There was only one little feather to be found this morning! 

18 Antworten auf „So Many Eggs – Eierüberfluss

  1. Super cute Hen bag 🙂
    Thanks for sharing your tutorial on Tutorial Thursdays Linky Party this month. Your Tutorial is a feature today (25th March) on my blog.
    I look forward to seeing you again in the next month’s linky.
    x
    Natalie
    Marigolds‘ Loft

    1. Thank you! The bags are really cute and make a nice gift. I got lots of comliments. How is the snow at your place? Hopefully melting!

  2. Pingback: 30 Tage 30 Dinge
    1. Glückliche Hühner belohnen die Halterin: Es sind die besten Eier! Bei uns im Dörfli haben nun drei Haushaltugen Hühner, das sind 50%. 🙂

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar