Mandala

Monday – Mandala – Montag

Mandalamontag3

It’s rather chilly out there, and the cold wind is blowing strongly. There is also a thin layer of snow in Oberheimen. We are in the midth of winter. However, I found the promise of a next spring on my Sunday walk.  Mandalamontag2

Es ist recht kalt. Der Wind bläst kräftig von Westen, so dass man besser mit Mütze aus dem Haus geht. Es hat auch ein bisschen Schnee in Oberheimen. Aber ich habe auf meinem Sonntagsspaziergang doch das Versprechen eines nächsten Frühlings gefunden.

Mandalamontag

Eine schöne Woche! Seid kreativ und lasst es euch gut gehen!

♥︎♥︎♥︎

Have a nice week! Be creative and take care!

6 Antworten auf „Monday – Mandala – Montag

    1. Thank you! I always think that I won’t find anything to make mandalas soon. But there is still so much green around. I haven’t noticed this before. 🙂

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar