Mandala

Montag – Mandala –Monday

MondayMandala3

Schon fast getraue ich mich, frühlingsübermütig zu werden.

Letzte Woche im Februar, Sonnenschein.

Im Garten finden sich die ersten Vorboten des Frühling: Märzenglöggli.

MondayMandala4

Euch allen wünsche ich eine gute Woche.

Meine verbringe ich im Schnee.

♥︎♥︎♥︎

7 Antworten auf „Montag – Mandala –Monday

  1. These are beautiful … without translating your post I think I can see that you found them in your garden? I also see that Sunshine and Snow are mentioned. I hope you have more Sunshine and less snow!

    What kind of flower is this?

    1. Its called Märzenglöggli in Swiss German, Märzbecher in Germand. Snowflake seems to be the botanical expression in English. You can find them next to Snowdrops, wich is Schneeglöggli in Swiss German, Schneeglöckchen in German. 🙂 I’m in a ski camp with my school, We have been enjoying sunshine for three days. There could be more snow. But I’m not complaining.

  2. Hallo Regula!
    Das macht ja richtig Lust auf Frühling 🙂
    Ich wünsche Dir eine schöne Woche im Schnee.
    Wir waren letzte Woche ein paar Tage Skifahren.
    LG Heike

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar