Buchempfehlung/Books · Favourite Things

Das Buch zum Tag – THE Book for THIS Day

Buch

Zur Sonnwende gibts heute Sonnenschein und wie jedes Jahr um diese Zeit das passende Buch für gemütliche Lesestunden.

Winter Solstice, and the sun is shining. 🙂 I’m reading THE book as usual. 

❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄

Das Buchzeichen hat mir Jane zum Secret Santa Handmade Bookmark Exchange 2014 bei Natalie gemacht. Es erinnert mich an das Märchen von der Eiskönigin.

Vielen herzlichen Dank, Jane!

The bookmark was sent to me by Jane who is a participant in the Secret Santa Handmade Bookmark Exchange 2014 at Marigolds‘ Loft. Ice Queen comes to my mind. 

Thank you so much, Jane!

Buchzeichen1

❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ 

 

 

3 Antworten auf „Das Buch zum Tag – THE Book for THIS Day

  1. I read Winter Solstice last year after you wrote about it here, and I really like it. I felt completely transported to the coast of Scotland. Not enough time to read it this Solstice but maybe next year!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar