Mandala

Montag – Mandala – Monday

MandalaWeiden2

Heute ist Gartentag: Büsche schneiden, Wiese mähen, Hühnerhag stecken, Kompost umgraben. Es kommt mir immer mehr in den Sinn. Fast hätte ich das Mandala vergessen. Also flugs die Weidenästchen zu einem Kränzchen flechten und mit Löwenzahnköpfen ausschmücken.

Schöne Tage im Mai – Lovely Days in May

I’m spending this day in the garden and the orchard. There are some chores to do: digging in the compost, building a fox-proof fence for the chickens, cutting the bushes, cutting the grass. The longer I spend outside the more I see. I  almost forgot to lay today’s mandala. But here it is. I’ve used some willow branches and some still yellow heads of the millions of dandelions.

 

MandalaWeide

 

2 Antworten auf „Montag – Mandala – Monday

    1. Hatte Glück am Montag, heute regnets schon wieder …. Aber Salatsetzlinge eingraben sollte gehen, erspart sogar das Angiessen. … 🙂

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar